The World Cup of Hockey 2016 kicks off in Toronto Saturday September 17thTune into AM730 for full live coverage of the games!

Eight teams (Canada, USA, Sweden, Finland, Russia, Czech Republic, Team Europe and Team North America) will compete in a round-robin tournament with semi-finals and a best-of-three Final to crown a champion.

The two-week tournament, featuring more than 150 of the best players in the NHL, will progress from the Preliminary Round to the Semifinals and ultimately the Final. All tournament games will be played at Air Canada Centre in Toronto.

LISTEN LIVE >>

World Cup of Hockey 2016 Schedule

DATE

TIME

GAME

Saturday September 17 5pm Czech Republic v. Canada
Sunday September 18 5pm North America v. Finland
Monday September 19 5pm Russia v. North America
Tuesday September 20 5pm USA v. Canada
Wednesday September 21 5pm Europe v. Canada
Thursday September 22 5pm Czech Republic v. USA
Saturday September 24 4pm Semi Final #1
Sunday September 25 10am Semi Final #2
Tuesday September 27 5pm Final #1
Thursday September 29 5pm Final #2
Saturday October 1 4pm Final #3 - if necessary